Diretor de Redação: Laurindo Ferreira (laurindo@jc.com.br)

Diretora-adjunta de Redação: Maria Luiza Borges (marialuizaborges@jc.com.br)

Editora: Benira Maia (bmaia@ne10.com.br)

Reportagem: Mariana Dantas (mdantas@ne10.com.br) e Thiago Wagner (tsilva@ne10.com.br)

Fotografia: Luiz Pessoa (lpessoa@ne10.com.br) e JC Imagem (jcimagem@jc.com.br)

Vídeo: Luiz Pessoa (lpessoa@ne10.com.br)

Design e Front-End: Guilherme Castro (gcastro@ne10.com.br)